Startseite 2.jpg

360° Tours

Fertiges Haus in Beckum_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Germany's first 
3D-printed building

Fertiges Haus Wallenhausen 2_edited.jpg

Europe's largest 
3D-printed
apartment building 

1a.jpg

Virtual 3D-printing
jobsite tour

Germany's first 3D-printed building

In Beckum, North Rhine-Westphalia, we printed Germany's first residential building. The two-story single-family house with approx. 80 square meters (861 sqft) of living space per floor was not built using conventional construction methods but printed with a construction printer. The building got an offical building permit and was sponsored by the Ministry for Home Affairs, Municipal Affairs, Building and Equality of the Federal State of North Rhine-Westphalia.

Core project team:

3D Construction Printing:

PERI 3D Construction

Architect and structural engineer:

MENSE-KORTE ingenieure + architekten

3D printing material:

HeidelbergCement

 

Timelapse of the printing process in Beckum

Europe's largest 3D-printed apartment building

In Wallenhausen (Bavaria), Germany, we printed the largest apartment building in Europe. The building has three floors with approximately 380 square meters of living space. The project, which took in total only six weeks to print, shows that 3D concrete printing is also suitable for building large residential units. The virtual tour shows one apartment, which is currently being used as a show apartment. The remaining apartments are rented and occupied

Core project team:

3D Construction Printing:

PERI 3D Construction

Owner and construction company:

Rupp Gebäudedruck

3D printing material:

HeidelbergCement

 

Timelapse of the printing process in Wallenhausen

Virtual 3D-printing jobsite tour

 

Take a virtual tour of the 3D printing construction site in Dornstadt, Germany. 

We printed a gateway sculpture for the "Arkadien Ulm-Dornstadt", a residential project of the Strenger Group. The printed building will not only provide an architectural highlight of the residential project, but will also act as a packaging station for the over 200 apartments and houses. 

Core project team:

3D Construction Printing:

PERI 3D Construction

Owner:

Strenger Group

3D printing material:

Holcim Germany

3D printing construction site in Dornstadt, Germany

Get in touch with us

You want more information or have questions? Don't hesitate to contact us.

Startseite 2.jpg

360° Touren

Fertiges Haus in Beckum_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Deutschlands erstes
3D-gedrucktes Haus

Fertiges Haus Wallenhausen 2_edited.jpg

Europas größtes 3D-gedrucktes Mehrfamilienhaus

1a.jpg

Virtueller 

Baustellenrundgang

Deutschlands erstes 3D-gedrucktes Haus

Im nordrhein-westfälischen Beckum haben wir als Pilotprojekt das erste Wohnhaus Deutschlands gedruckt. Das zweistöckige Einfamilienhaus mit ca. 80 Quadratmetern Wohnfläche pro Etage wurde nicht in konventioneller Bauweise errichtet, sondern mit einem Betondrucker gedruckt. Das Gebäude erhielt eine offizielle Baugenehmigung und wurde vom Ministerium für Heimat, Kommunales, Bau und Gleichstellung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen gefördert. 

Kernprojektteam:

3D-Betondruck:

PERI 3D Construction

Architekt und Statiker:

MENSE-KORTE ingenieure + architekten

3D-Druckmaterial:

HeidelbergCement

 

Zeitraffer vom Druck in Beckum

Europas größtes 3D-gedrucktes Mehrfamilienhaus

In Wallenhausen (Bayern), Deutschland, haben wir das größte Mehrfamilienhaus Europas gedruckt. Das Gebäude hat drei Stockwerke mit ca. 380 Quadratmetern Wohnfläche. Das Projekt, für das insgesamt nur sechs Wochen Druckzeit veranschlagt wurden, zeigt, dass 3D-Betondruck auch für den Bau großer Wohneinheiten geeignet ist. Bei der virtuellen Tour wird eine Wohnung gezeigt, die derzeit als Musterwohnung genutzt wird. Die restlichen Wohnungen sind vermietet und bewohnt.

Kernprojektteam:

3D-Betondruck:

PERI 3D Construction

Bauherr und Bauunternehmen:

Rupp Gebäudedruck

3D-Druckmaterial:

HeidelbergCement

 

Zeitraffer vom Druck in Wallenhausen

Virtueller Baustellenrundgang

 

Besichtige virtuell die 3D-Druck-Baustelle in Dornstadt (Baden-Württemberg), Deutschland.

Dort wurde für das Wohnbauprojekt „Arkadien Ulm-Dornstadt“ der Strenger Gruppe eine Eingangsskulptur gedruckt. Dieses Druckprojekt bietet nicht nur ein architektonisches Highlight des Wohnbauprojekts, sondern dient nach Fertigstellung als Paketverteilungszentrum für die über 200 Wohnungen und Häuser.

Kernprojektteam:

3D-Betondruck:

PERI 3D Construction

Bauherr:

STRENGER Gruppe

3D-Druckmaterial:

Holcim Germany

3D-Druck-Baustelle in Dornstadt

Kontaktier uns

Du möchtest mehr Informationen oder hast Fragen? Zöger nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.